Rabbi Danny Rich  Senior Rabbi & Chief Executive
Shelley Shocolinsky-Dwyer  Operations Director
Rabbi Charley Baginsky  Director of Strategy & Partnerships
Alexandra Simonon  Director of Administration
Rafe Thurstance  Office Coordinator & Burial Scheme Administrator
Daisy Bogod  PA to Senior Rabbi & Chief Executive
Janet Manderson  Financial Accountant
Yszi Hawkings  Strategy & Communications Project Manager
Simon Rothstein  LJ Today Editor & Public Relations
Thomas Rich  Fundraising & Events Manager
Carrie Shaw  Alliance for Progressive Judaism and Israel Desk Coordinator
Becca Fetterman  Director of Youth
Ben Combe  LJY-Netzer Movement Worker
Ellie Lawson  LJY-Netzer Movement Worker
Helen Goldhill  LJY-Netzer Movement Worker
Rabbi Sandra Kviat  Community Partnerships Rabbi
Surat-Shaan Knan
 Project Manager; Rainbow Pilgrims
Cantor Gershon Silins  Music Consultant
Rabbi Mark Solomon  Interfaith Consultant
Alison Turner  Liberal Judaism Archivist