The Board of National Officers of Liberal Judaism are:

Simon Benscher  Chair

Ruth Seager  Deputy Chair
Karen Newman  Vice Chair
Rosie Ward  Treasurer
Amanda McFeeters  Company Secretary
Graham Carpenter  Officer; Music & Technology
Jane Drapkin  Officer; Social Justice
Ed Herman  Officer; PR & Communications
Robin Moss  Officer; Youth & Education
Jackie Richards  Officer; Small Communities
Ros Clayton  Officer

The (co-)chairs of The Council of Liberal Rabbis and Cantors are also officers of Liberal Judaism

Our officers are linked to particular communities to help them develop and ensure they are represented at an organisational level. You can see which communities are linked to which officers below: