The Chair’s awards are presented to those members of the Liberal Judaism community who have served the movement at either a national or local level. This is a chance to recognise those within our communities who are doing wonderful work to support the values and principles of our movement.

A specially selected panel, with the support of Liberal Judaism’s Acting Chair Ruth Seager, will select the nominees who will be presented with this award.

Submit your nominations using the form below.